"GET A WITNESS" on CD (2015)


Debut LP on CD format
Released 8/28/2015 via Dissention Records

1. Cold Daggers
2. Newt
3. Get A Witness
4. Love Me (Elvis cover)
5. Red Devil
6. Bells On
7. Medicated
8. Purrfiction

**For orders outside of North America, cheaper shipping costs may be found on https://www.dissentionrecords.com/shop